Editorial Team

The editorial committee ensures that the reviewing process is correctly done.

Editors in chief

G-L Baron, Editor in Chief (Université de Paris, France)

Guilherme Gabriel Ballande Romanelli, Deputy Editor (University of Curitiba, Brazil)

Iben Brinch Jørgensen, Deputy editor (University of South-Eastern Norway, Norway)

Other members

Andy Smart, independent publishing consultant

Zuzana Sikorova, University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

Ommund Carsten Vareberg (University of South-Eastern Norway)

Andrea Tucker, Secretary (University of Lille, France)

Magali Roumy Akue, Université Toulouse Jean Jaures

Mehdi Khaneboubi, Université de Cergy Pontoise